That may be . . . when I went there, some things started happening,
and I did not feel confident enough to stay . . .
--- In thewoodyallenadorers@yahoogroups.com, "merrittx"
<merrittx@...> wrote:
>
> The site may not be a Woody Allen site, but they have pictures of
his new film up, they are
> presented as a Flash slideshow because they obviously do not want
the pictures reproduced. I
> understand you being cautious since I am a new memeber, but as a
new memeber I figured I
> would contribute. I am not a spammer, I was just trying to share
something with the group.
>
> --- In thewoodyallenadorers@yahoogroups.com, affirmatif_no_comment
<no_reply@>
> wrote:
> >
> > The address does not seem a probable address for the purported
content
> > [i.e., a link to a page, or the site name being something related
to
> > Woody Allen or at least film], and when I went there, I started
to feel
> > insecure and left . . . perhaps I am being overly cautious . . .
> > however, this link is from someone who is a completely new
member . . .
> >
> >
>