Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
specialeffects · Special Effects - Everything about FX for pros and amateurs.
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Want to share photos of your group with the world? Add a group photo to Flickr.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
Re: is this for real?   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #942 of 2475 |
Hi there,

I found this page and wasn\'t sure if it was for real.
Has anyone else seen a page like this?

http://www.4drk.com/spaces/

The chick on it is hot but I just want to make sure it\'s legit before I signup
for the free login thei\'re talking about.

thx




b±Þ¬¥d8¥mjy¢5°7x44y¬cpjr1gÞ1¥3nÆnggs¿Þ¥æ6b1°7gdydb

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]




Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:34 am

camzc05ly26as@...
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #942 of 2475 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

Hi there, I found this page and wasn\'t sure if it was for real. Has anyone else seen a page like this? http://www.4drk.com/spaces/ The chick on it is hot but...
camzc05ly26as@...
Send Email
Nov 27, 2006
10:42 am

Hi there, I found this page and wasn\'t sure if it was for real. Has anyone else seen a page like this? http://www.4drk.com/spaces/ The chick on it is hot but...
camzc05ly26as@...
Send Email
Nov 28, 2006
11:59 am
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help