File : favicon.ico Description : Icon for your favorites folder...
patricia@yahoogroups....
Jun 1, 2004 12:13 pm
2864
Oh yeah more than 6 years and Pat's assistant visits our web site to update her mailing address. Would be nice. Anyone have any way of verifying this ? Oh...
if memory serves me..that address is just a mail drop in West LA/Brentwood ... From: Husky To: patricia@yahoogroups.com Sent: Thursday, June 03, 2004 6:30 PM ...
indeed..upon further checking...there is a Mailboxes Etc at that location..probably even some offices..but it is indeed a commercial building. ... From: Husky ...
On Thu, 3 Jun 2004 18:44:15 -0700, you wrote: So even if it is a mailbox, it still doesn't fit that Pat's assistant saw fit to drop by our site and leave a...
well...I guess the best way would just be to send a letter and see what happens. ... From: Husky To: patricia@yahoogroups.com Sent: Thursday, June 03, 2004...
... Ken, I'm not sure if you're aware of it, but sometimes you don't come off very well in your public postings. (I was tempted to use a pejorative, but...
I don't know how many emails you get on celeb news updates. You've been here long enough to know I announce all news that I hear in the group here. Until I ...
Ok we can take this seriously. I'm posting it as a special announcement to the group. Or we can make believe it's just some kid. FWIW: You can follow along...
I just sent out a special notice to the group for trivia about Pat. Pollyanna asked me what we could use to verify this isn't a scam. Well Polly's got the same...
I'm on the messageboards on lifetime where the admin sometimes responds. I've explained the situation and asked if they could tell me the name of her assistant...
On Sun, 6 Jun 2004 01:34:19 +0200, you wrote: I'm also at the same boards right now. I just got a 3rd email from Pollyanna. I still think we're being scammed....
Do you really think someone would go to such great lengths to get one faxnumber to spam??? Is it you who runs the Patriciarichardson.org now??? ... <tt> On...
On Sat, 05 Jun 2004 19:57:58 -0400, you wrote: Something else I can't recall mentioning that makes me think this is a scam is the number of spams we have had...
Dude, you need a hobby... just kidding! I'm cautious about everything I read on the web, but I think your theory is a little over the top. I gotta say I'm far...
On Sun, 06 Jun 2004 00:17:45 -0000, you wrote: Well least you agree with me on this. I'm not saying our group is any threat to Pat's privacy. But posting...
On Sun, 06 Jun 2004 00:40:12 -0000, you wrote: Yeah that's one nice thing about the yahoo groups. Or was last time I checked. It has every message we ever...
I just thought of how we can verify this. Ask Pollyanna for a phone number here at 11718 Barrington Court, #510 Los Angeles, CA 90049 then just have a member...
I'm thinking we've Barney Googled this time. I think we really have been contacted by Pat's assistant, or someone in that area with a strange sense of humor.. ...
Thought I'd remind everyone that the new season of Strong Medicine is starting a week from today (Sunday, June 13th). All new episodes, and some new story ...
On Sun, 06 Jun 2004 09:25:42 +0000, you wrote: Found it. You might have caught a lot of chatter last night on this. Something dawned late last night. Pollyanna...
On Sun, 6 Jun 2004 21:00:48 +0200, you wrote: Well this is a reply to a previous email to her. The one requesting the phone number to the company hasn't been...
LMN (Lifetime Movie Network) is airing the 4-hour mini-series, Undue Influence, again on Tuesday, June 8th, at 9:45pm (EDT), and once more on Wednesday...
Though not exactly Pat news..just read an obit in the Hollywood Reporter for Richard Biggs, who played Pat's latest love interest on 'Strong Medicine', Dr....
Yearh I heard. The women on lifetime's Pat message board all went into a frenzie. 44 years old and survived by his wife and two sons (2 and 4 years old). It's...