It's Spam, you should take it down now. It will probably lead to a
virus if someone clicks on it.
--- In nishaganatrafanclub@yahoogroups.com, spiritcavegrl
<no_reply@...> wrote:
>
> --- In nishaganatrafanclub@yahoogroups.com, ramya143 fs
> <ramyalove2006@y...> wrote:
> > Um…………..I'm Dasha. I'm responsible beautiful lady,
> > with pleasant personality and good figure. As, I have
> > decided to marry in very few weeks from now.
> > I'm eagerly looking for a true soul mate to share my
> > life with a good man. One of my friends suggested me
> > to express myself in the yahoo groups. I am afraid to
> > give my mobile number now. You can contact me at
> > http://www.lovemeonline.com
> >
> > Good I remembered now………………You don't have to pay them
> > anything, it's free! .because they are giving 5 days
> > Gold memberships for free. Once you get my email, and
> > mobile number. We can start communicating!
> > What do you say? Ummmmmmmm……what else……..?I don't have
> > any male friends till now, except my university group
> > fellows. I am very desperate to build a solid
> > relationship soon. Please contact me my nick name at
> > http://www.lovemeonline.com is dasha.
> >
> > This will help you to find me.
> >
> > Thank you
> >
> > Bye
> >
> > Although this is a Fan Club for Nisha Ganatra and I usually do
not
> allow this sort of thing, I will leave it on for a month so people
> can maybe get a chance here if they want to date you, otherwise
when
> the month is over I will be forced to take it down, I hope you
> understand. Sommasti hum..Ti Ke?
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > __________________________________________________________
> > Yahoo! India Matrimony: Find your partner online. Go to
> http://yahoo.shaadi.com
>