Thank you for the info. I didn't want to open the site for fear of cookies and
the such. I appreciate all of your diligent work here!!!
----- Original Message -----
From: Steven Paul
To: dinameyerextreme@yahoogroups.com
Sent: Sunday, November 24, 2002 6:32 PM
Subject: Re: [dina meyer extreme] more pictures here
It is going to cause me to go through the member list and maybe even
change the way people join the group (by approval) two things I
really don't want to do.
I don't mind advertisments if it deals with Dina Meyer and related
news, etc, etc. Like of Birds of Prey or somthing like that.
But this is like I said getting on my nerves.
--- In dinameyerextreme@y..., "Steven Paul" <vipereyes_2000@y...>
wrote:
> It is spam, everytime I delete one of them (both message and user)
> another pops up and it is getting on my nerves.
>
> --- In dinameyerextreme@y..., "M Reinhardt" <mreinhar@i...> wrote:
> > Is this legit or spam? Has anyone else checked?
> > ----- Original Message -----
> > From: xdllpkkcapfi
> > To: dinameyerextreme@y...
> > Sent: Sunday, November 24, 2002 3:51 PM
> > Subject: [dina meyer extreme] more pictures here
> >
> >
> > http://www.geocities.com/npenvwihxupq/index.html
> >
> >
> > To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
> > dinameyerextreme-unsubscribe@y...
> >
> >
> >
> > Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of
> Service.
> >
> >
> >
> > [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
ADVERTISEMENT
To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
dinameyerextreme-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]