I think it's fake. Even if she had "friends" helping her I don't think
the english would be THAT good and if you check it says it was created
on 12/31/05. If I remember correctly the New Year is an important
holiday for the Japanese so she would be more likely spending time
with her friends/family than making a MySpace. Even if it is fake
though it might get her some more fans?
--- In chiaki_kuriyama_fandom@yahoogroups.com, "Tim McGaughy"
<tmcgaughy@...> wrote:
>
> Could someone perhaps look on her official site and see if it mentions
> a new myspace profile? I tried, but can't read japanese.
>
>
> On 5/28/06, kborz2004 <kborz@...> wrote:
> > I think it could be real...
> > what if, as written there, she got a friends to help her with
> > translation ?
> >
> > and it looking not very crappy, comparing to her official site ;-)
> >
> > --- In chiaki_kuriyama_fandom@yahoogroups.com, "musashi1612" <musashi
> > 1612@> wrote:
> > >
> > > Ok, before everyone screams up of joy, I must warn you that this
> > thing
> > > is just a fake by a loser with no life pretending to be her (not the
> >
> > > first time I see stuff like this, I've seen some idiot pretending to
> >
> > > be Itou Misaki just one or two weeks ago).
> > >
> > > This is her supposed myspace blog
> > > http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.
> > > viewprofile&friendID=46227233
> > >
> > > Jeez! People!
> > >
> > > Kind of funny how people buy this crap, especially when you consider
> >
> > > that... she doesn't speak English... Besides, how likely is it that
> > > any actor or actress would make a really crappy looking free blog
> > when
> > > they have their stuff on the professionally designed websites of
> > their
> > > agencies?
> > >
> > > People are so stupid at times.
>