Could someone perhaps look on her official site and see if it mentions
a new myspace profile? I tried, but can't read japanese.
On 5/28/06, kborz2004 <kborz@...> wrote:
> I think it could be real...
> what if, as written there, she got a friends to help her with
> translation ?
>
> and it looking not very crappy, comparing to her official site ;-)
>
> --- In chiaki_kuriyama_fandom@yahoogroups.com, "musashi1612" <musashi
> 1612@...> wrote:
> >
> > Ok, before everyone screams up of joy, I must warn you that this
> thing
> > is just a fake by a loser with no life pretending to be her (not the
>
> > first time I see stuff like this, I've seen some idiot pretending to
>
> > be Itou Misaki just one or two weeks ago).
> >
> > This is her supposed myspace blog
> > http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.
> > viewprofile&friendID=46227233
> >
> > Jeez! People!
> >
> > Kind of funny how people buy this crap, especially when you consider
>
> > that... she doesn't speak English... Besides, how likely is it that
> > any actor or actress would make a really crappy looking free blog
> when
> > they have their stuff on the professionally designed websites of
> their
> > agencies?
> >
> > People are so stupid at times.