I think it could be real...
what if, as written there, she got a friends to help her with
translation ?
and it looking not very crappy, comparing to her official site ;-)
--- In chiaki_kuriyama_fandom@yahoogroups.com, "musashi1612" <musashi
1612@...> wrote:
>
> Ok, before everyone screams up of joy, I must warn you that this
thing
> is just a fake by a loser with no life pretending to be her (not the
> first time I see stuff like this, I've seen some idiot pretending to
> be Itou Misaki just one or two weeks ago).
>
> This is her supposed myspace blog
> http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.
> viewprofile&friendID=46227233
>
> Jeez! People!
>
> Kind of funny how people buy this crap, especially when you consider
> that... she doesn't speak English... Besides, how likely is it that
> any actor or actress would make a really crappy looking free blog
when
> they have their stuff on the professionally designed websites of
their
> agencies?
>
> People are so stupid at times.
>